Testimonials and Reviews

Scott Evans, DDS -  - Dentist

Straight Teeth Orthodontics

Scott Evans, DDS

Dentist located in University Park & Oak Cliff, Dallas, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Scott Evans always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Evans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Best people
Cristian H.
09/29/18
Great Dentist with caring staff
Elizabeth U.
09/13/18
Friendly staff and great overall experience
Sanders C.
09/04/18
Awesome dentist and staff!
Selena G.
08/29/18
Every one here is great friendly and professional service
NeCobra S.
08/13/18
Everyone was nice, the wait time was amazing I was seen within 10 minutes of my arrival.
Shauntel K.
08/05/18
Always professional
Tiffany G.
07/21/18
We were very pleased with the service we were provided. The staff were always polite and extremely helpful in answering any questions we had. During my daughter's appointment times there was never a long wait. Overall, the experience at Dr.Evan's office was a great one.
Julie R.
07/13/18
Everyone is nice and friendly. Appts are always quick in and out. I And always informative and makes sure that you are comfortable!
Lasha J.
07/06/18
Best dentist and staff! Always professional and very accommodating.
Kandi T.
06/05/18
Great dentist!
Lindsey G.
06/05/18
I love Ernesto and the rest of the staff. Everyone is great, professional, comforting, helpful and understanding. The office is always clean and accommodating.
Gabriela M.
06/01/18
I love the staff! They were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
TANNEQUIA W.
05/30/18
Wry thorough and a great introduction to a new dental team
Kevin P.
05/24/18
Great experience!
Natalie C.
11/27/17
Love this dentist and love his employees. He doesn't come up with thousands of dollars worth of work that needs to be done.
Elizabeth U.
08/29/17
excellent service, this is my 2nd time getting braces only because I love having them sooooo much that I lost my retainer...:)
Tamika "O" H.
07/20/17
Good service
Norma "O" V.
07/20/17
Great
Blair "O" B.
07/20/17
Muy buena
Paula "O" M.
07/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location