Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Scott Evans, DDS -  - Dentist

Straight Teeth Orthodontics

Scott Evans, DDS

Dentist located in University Park & Oak Cliff, Dallas, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Scott Evans always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Evans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katy B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Scott Evans and his team are absolutely AMAZING. They answered every question I ever had with a smile while I had braces. I will definitely come here for a very long time!
Cristian H.
Submitted 09/29/18
Best people
Elizabeth U.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great Dentist with caring staff
Sanders C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Friendly staff and great overall experience
Selena G.
Submitted 08/29/18
Awesome dentist and staff!
NeCobra S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Every one here is great friendly and professional service
Shauntel K.
Submitted 08/05/18
Everyone was nice, the wait time was amazing I was seen within 10 minutes of my arrival.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 07/21/18
Always professional
Julie R.
Submitted 07/13/18
We were very pleased with the service we were provided. The staff were always polite and extremely helpful in answering any questions we had. During my daughter's appointment times there was never a long wait. Overall, the experience at Dr.Evan's office was a great one.
Lasha J.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone is nice and friendly. Appts are always quick in and out. I And always informative and makes sure that you are comfortable!
Kandi T.
Submitted 06/05/18
Best dentist and staff! Always professional and very accommodating.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great dentist!
Gabriela M.
Submitted 06/01/18
I love Ernesto and the rest of the staff. Everyone is great, professional, comforting, helpful and understanding. The office is always clean and accommodating.
TANNEQUIA W.
Submitted 05/30/18
I love the staff! They were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Kevin P.
Submitted 05/24/18
Wry thorough and a great introduction to a new dental team
Natalie C.
Submitted 11/27/17
Great experience!
Elizabeth U.
Submitted 08/29/17
Love this dentist and love his employees. He doesn't come up with thousands of dollars worth of work that needs to be done.
Tamika "O" H.
Submitted 07/20/17
excellent service, this is my 2nd time getting braces only because I love having them sooooo much that I lost my retainer...:)
Norma "O" V.
Submitted 07/20/17
Good service
Blair "O" B.
Submitted 07/20/17
Great

Major Insurance Providers Accepted and Financing Options Available

At the office of Scott Evans, DDS, we accept most major insurance plans and are the preferred provider for many dental insurances. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. CareCredit and in-office financing is also available. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or have financing questions.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Principal Dental
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location